Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Adelfinger 093039061-0 Rathaus - Nr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adelfinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   adelfinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Brand 093039061-31 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brand@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   brand@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Braun 093039061-34 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: braun@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   braun@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Busch 09333216 Außenstelle Sommerhausen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@sommerhausen.de   rathaus@sommerhausen.de 
Christian 093039061-30 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   christian@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Diroll 093039061-28 Rathaus - Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diroll@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   diroll@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Endres 093312726 Außenstelle Frickenhausen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verwaltung@frickenhausen-main.de   verwaltung@frickenhausen-main.de 
Graf 093039061-22 Rathaus - Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: graf@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   graf@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Kreßmann 093039061-24 Rathaus - Nr. 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kressmann@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   kressmann@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Lepore 093039061-32 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lepore@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   lepore@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Müller 093039061-47 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mueller@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   mueller@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Obermeier 093039061-29 Rathaus - Nr. 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: obermeier@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   obermeier@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Preuß 093039061-25 Rathaus - Nr. 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: preuss@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   preuss@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Roth 09333214 Außenstelle Winterhausen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@winterhausen.de   rathaus@winterhausen.de 
Schütze 093039061-26 Rathaus - Nr.6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schuetze@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   schuetze@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Trigilia 093039061-33 Rathaus - Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: trigilia@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   trigilia@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Väth 093039061-49 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vaeth@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   vaeth@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wehner 093039061-23 Rathaus - Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wehner@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wehner@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Weiglein 093039061-14 Rathaus - Nr. 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weiglein@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   weiglein@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wenninger 093039061-27 Rathaus - Nr. 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wenninger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wenninger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wolter 093039061-26 Rathaus - Nr. 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolter@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wolter@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben