Mitarbeiter A - Z

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonMail
Braun 093039061-34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: braun@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   braun@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Brock 093039061-42 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brock@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   brock@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Busch 09333216 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@sommerhausen.de   rathaus@sommerhausen.de 
Eichinger 093039061-31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eichinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   eichinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Fischer 093039061-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verkehr@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   verkehr@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Graf 093039061-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: graf@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   graf@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Hemkeppler 09303980674 (ab 11 Uhr) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mittagsbetreuung@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   mittagsbetreuung@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Henneberger 093039061-28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meldeamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   meldeamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Icli 093039061-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: icli@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   icli@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Kletzander 093039061-32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kletzander@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   kletzander@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Knauer-Grüb 093039061-29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@eibelstadt.de   info@eibelstadt.de 
Lamprecht 093039061-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bautechnik@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   bautechnik@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Müller J. 093039061-47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mueller@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   mueller@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Mündlein 093039061-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauverwaltung@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   bauverwaltung@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
N. N. 093039061-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bautechnik@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   bautechnik@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
N.N. 093039061-31  
Roth 09333214 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@winterhausen.de   rathaus@winterhausen.de 
Schmidt 093039061-30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   schmidt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Schütze 093039061-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meldeamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   meldeamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Trigilia 093039061-33 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalverwaltung@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   personalverwaltung@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Väth-Drexel 093039061-49 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vaeth-drexel@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   vaeth-drexel@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wehner 093039061-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wehner@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wehner@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Weid 093039061-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weid@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   weid@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Weiß 093312726 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verwaltung@frickenhausen-main.de   verwaltung@frickenhausen-main.de 
Wenninger 093039061-27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: standesamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   standesamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wolter 093039061-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meldeamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   meldeamt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben